What time does wendy's stop selling breakfast?

Most Wendy's start serving breakfast at 6:30am & the latest is 10:30am. Delivery for most begins at 8am local time but I suggest you call the location in which you're interested just to make sure of these times as they might vary depending upon the site's owner & location (if in a mall, etc.).