Name the presidents on mount rushmore?

The southeastern face of Mount Rushmore in South Dakota's Black Hills National Forest is the site of four gigantic carved sculptures depicting the faces of U.S. Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt.

---

The Presidents on Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, and Thomas Jefferson.

---

The four Presidents on Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, and Theodore Roosevelt.