Name the presidents on mount rushmore?

The Presidents on Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, and Thomas Jefferson.

---

The four Presidents on Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, and Theodore Roosevelt.