What is the formula for dynamite?

Dynamite is simply some sort of absorbent material (like sawdust) soaked in nitroglycerin. Nitroglycerin, has the chemical formula C3H5(ONO2)3. The carbon and hydrogen combine with oxygen, and the nitrogen is liberated.