When will zootopia two come out?

Zootopia 2 is an upcoming CGI-animated comedy action and adventure, sequel to the 2016 film Zootopia, to be released on November 24, 2021. The film is produced by Walt Disney Pictures and Walt Disney Animation Studios. The film is directed by George Stone and Byron Howard.