Who is j. a giant?

This book details how Ben Miller's bloodline thru his Jackson & James ancestors that were Colonels and Generals created the USA's most powerful secret Spy network prior to the creation of the CIA. It tells the amazing truth about how they built the Federal Reserve with gold