What is logistics movie about?

When Googled about logistics movie. A 37 day-long road movie in the true sense of the meaning. The work is about Time & Consumption. It brings to the fore what is often forgotten in our digital ostensibly fast-paced world: the slow, physical freight transportation that underpins our economic reality