Who owns fresh thyme farmers market?

Sherrell, who served as president and CEO, is being replaced by Gerald Melville, the regional vice president of stores at Walker-based Meijer, which owns the 77-store Fresh Thyme chain via a subsidiary. information found on mibiz.com