Who is cat food?

water proteins, fats, carbohydrates, vitamins and minerals. To achieve the right balance of nutrients pet food manufacturers blend mixtures of ingredients including meat and fish, vegetables, cereals, vitamins and minerals to produce foods that will satisfy the nutritional requirements of your cat.