What are the names of the girl scout cookies?

The Girl Scout Cookies are Adventurefuls, Lemon-Ups, Thin Mints, Samoas, Trefoils, Do-si-dos, Tagalongs, Girl Scout S'mores, Toffee-tastic and Toast-Yay.