What books did thor heyer dahl write?

Thor Heyerdahl, wrote twenty eight books, hes most notable for The Kon-Tiki Expedition: By Raft Across the South Seas written in nineteen forty seven. He also wrote; Aku-Aku, The Raw Expeditions, The Tigris Expedition and In The Footsteps of Adam.

---

Thor Heyerdahl wrote many books, the most famous of which is The Kon-Tiki Expedition. Others include Aku-aku, The Ra Expeditions, Fatu-Hiva Back to Nature, and The Tigris Expedition.