Who is ben latin?

Osama bin Laden was founder of the militant Islamist organization al-Qaeda and mastermind of numerous terrorist attacks against the United States. In April twenty eleven, President Obama ordered a covert operation to kill or capture bin Laden, and he was killed in Pakistan.