What's the name of the mandalorian spaceship?

The Razor Crest was a gunship used by theMandalorian bounty hunter Din Djarin. It was once a military craft used to patrol local territories prior to the Galactic Empire. Djarin utilized the vesselas his transport and living quarters while hunting fugitives in the Outer Rim Territories.