Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does sweet potatoes contain wheat?

2 Answers

No

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656188575660) }}

LIVE
Points points 11
Rating

Sweet potatoes are the roots of the sweet potato plant. Wheat is the seed of the wheat plant. They are not the same plants at all, no, so potatoes are gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656089013636) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE