Who protects the queen of england?

The King’s Guard & King’s Life Guard (called Queen's Guard & Queen's Life Guard when there is a queen) are the infantry and cavalry soldiers who guard the official royal residences in the United Kingdom. The King’s Guard are infantry contingents, while the King’s Life Guards are cavalry troopers.