When is the twenty twenty one m. l. b. trade deadline?

The trade deadline is July 30th 2021.

---

Major League Baseball's trade deadline is approaching more quickly than usual. This year's deadline is set for 4 p.m. ET on Friday, July 30, or a day earlier than the traditional date.