What's a big name in whiskey?

Some big names in whiskey include Jack Daniels, Jim Beam, Crown Royal, Jameson, Maker's Mark, Seagram's, Evan Williams, Buchanan's, Dewar's, Southern Comfort, and Johnnie Walker.