What is the fear of chicken nuggets called?

Alektorophobia or the fear of chickens is derived from the Greek word 'Alektor' which means 'rooster' and 'phobos' meaning 'fear'. As the name indicates, this phobia causes an irrational fear of chickens (or other feathered creatures as well as their eggs) in the sufferer.