How many kids does j. j. da boss have?

He has a total of 11 children and five grandchildren, but not all of them are with his current wife, Tricia Day, who is also a race car driver. He had four of his kids with Tricia, and they're quite young, so his grandkids are from his other 7 children he had before he married Tricia.