When did disney zombies three come out?

Disney’s Zombies 3 was released on July 15, 2022.

---

Zombie 3” will be released in theatres on October 26th. According to Inside the Magic, preproduction on “Zombies 3” appears to have come to a close, with filming scheduled to begin sometime in June 2020.