Who played in the first predator movie?

The 1987 movie Predator starred Arnold Schwarzenegger as Dutch and Co-starred Jesse Ventura, Carl Weathers, Bill Duke, Elpidia Carrillo, Sonny Landham, Richard Chaves, and more. Kevin Peter Hall played the Predator.