Who is alaina meyer?

Alaina Meyer is best known for her relationship with American actor Johnny Galecki. Alaina started hogging the limelight after making public appearances. Johnny Galecki started dating Alaina Meyer after breaking up with his long-time girlfriend Kaley Cuoco.