What do i use to get rid of stink bugs?

Prepare a soapy solution as an effective Stink Bug killer. Choose a straight-sided ½-1-gallon container. Fill it 25% full of water mixed with 1 teaspoon of liquid soap or detergent. When disturbed, Stink Bugs tend to drop downward.