Is yogurt keto friendly?

Plain Greek yogurt and cottage cheese are healthy, high protein foods. While they contain some carbs, they can still be included in a ketogenic lifestyle in moderation. A half cup (105 grams) of plain Greek yogurt provides 4 grams of carbs and 9 grams of protein.