What's the world record time for a five k.?

According to Wikipedia as of November 2020, Joshua Cheptegei from Uganda set the men’s 5K world record of 12 minutes 35 seconds. Letesenbet Gidey From Ethiopia has the women’s record of 14 minutes 6 seconds