What is sam rockwell been in?

Sam Rockwell is an American actor. He became well known for his leading roles in Lawn Dogs, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, Matchstick Men, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Moon, Seven Psychopaths, Mr. Right, and Richard Jewell.