How does a pomeranian look like?

Pomeranians are compact dogs that have a wedge-shaped head with erect ears. Some people describe their faces as fox-like. It has a thick, fluffy coat that comes in a wide variety of solid colors, with red, orange, white or cream, blue, brown, or black being the most common.