What kind of product is eggs?

Egg Products The term “egg products” refers to further processed or ready-to-use products made after shell eggs are broken and processed. Egg products come in many forms and include whole eggs, egg whites, and egg yolks in frozen, refrigerated liquid, and dried forms.