What is sorrow phobia?

Tristophobia (from Latin tristis, "sad"), also known as maestophobia (from Latin maestus, "sad") is the fear of sorrow and sadness. Tristophobia is also a fear of related emotions (but not limited to), grief, distress, despair, and disappointment.