What is the i. q. of the average dog?

The average dog is about as smart as a two-year-old human. They can't take an IQ test, but you can measure their intelligence in other ways. The average dog can learn 165 words, including signals, and the "super dogs" (those in the top 20 percent of dog intelligence) can learn 250 words,