Does freddy fazbear's pizza exist?

No. The series Five Nights at Freddy's is centered on the story of a fictional restaurant named Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a pastiche of restaurants such as Chuck E. Cheese's and ShowBiz Pizza Place.