How do you peel green tomatoes?

Boil some water and pour it in a different bowl then put the tomatoes inside and leave them for a few minutes. then put as much ice cubes as you can to freeze them. After that you'll notice the skin detaching its self from the tomatoes. then you can peel 'em right off with out damaging the tomato!