Which presidents were not re-elected for a second term?

Presidents who were not reelected are John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Martin Van Buren, Franklin Pierce, Andrew Johnson, Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland, Benjamin Harrison, William Howard Taft, Herbert Hoover, Gerald R. Ford, Jimmy Carter, George H.W. Bush and Donald Trump.

---

John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Martin Van Buren, Franklin Pierce, Benjamin Harrison, William Howard Taft, Herbert Hoover, Jimmy Carter, George H.W. Bush, and Donald Trump.