How do you use a goat horn in minecraft?

Goat Horns are an item that only exists in Minecraft Bedrock Edition, not Java Edition. In Bedrock, if a Goat rams a solid block they will drop one of their horns, until they have no horns left. When you right-click with a Goat Horn in your hand, a war horn sound will play.