When was nicki minaj's first song released?

Nicki Minaj’s first single was Massive Attack and her debut album shortly after was Pink Friday. Before this, she released 3 mixtapes which she gained popularity in underground rap. she was featured on several songs, like Bedrock with Young Money, before releasing her first solo single.