Does luna lovegood have a pet?

Luna Lovegood, Our newest pet was an unexpected surprise from Hagrid–a Thestral foal! ... The foal–who we named Claudius–was born with a bad leg and couldn't be trained to pull the carriages at Hogwarts, so Hagrid thought we might like to take him in and raise him on our plot of land.