What do you mix with screwball?

What Can You Mix With Screwball? Fruit Liqueurs. Dessert Liqueurs. Coffee/Coffee Liqueurs. Ice Cream. Milk/Cream. Seedless Fruit Jelly. Dark-Colored Sodas. Fruit Juices.