Is m. e. r. a. word?

as a name for girls is an Arabic name, and the name Mera means "princess; treetop, proverb, or sheaf of corn". Mera is an alternate spelling of Almera (Arabic): feminine of Elmer. Mera is also a form of Amira (Arabic, Hebrew). Mera is also used as a variant of Elmira (Arabic). STARTS WITH Mer-