Who is the lead singer of n. f.?

Nathan John Feuerstein, born March 30, 1991, known by his initials NF, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter. He released a self-titled EP in 2014 with Capitol CMG . NF has released four studio albums

---

Nathan John Feuerstein