Has anyone ever won two super bowls in a row?

The Patriots are one of seven franchises to have won consecutive Super Bowls. The Pittsburgh Steelers have accomplished the feat twice, in 1975 and 1976 and again in 1979 and 1980. The Packers, Dolphins, 49ers, Cowboys and Broncos have also won back-to-back championships.