Who is alan trebek?

Alex Trebek has been the host of the syndicated game show Jeopardy since it was revived in 1984, and has also hosted a number of other game shows, including The Wizard of Odds, Double Dare, High Rollers, Battlestars, Classic Concentration, and To Tell the Truth.