What does nevada's flag look like?

The Nevada state flag is cobalt blue, with the state emblem in the upper left corner. The emblem features a golden-yellow scroll with the words "Battle Born" above a silver star over the state's name, Nevada. Below the star are two branches of green sagebrush with yellow flowers.

---

The flag of the U.S. state of Nevada consists of a cobalt blue field with a variant of the state's emblem in the upper left hand canton consisting of two sagebrush branches encircling a silver star with the text "Nevada" and "Battle Born".