What are sweet potatoes high in?

Sweet potatoes are an excellent source of beta carotene, vitamin C, and potassium. The most abundant vitamins and minerals in this vegetable are; pro vitamin a, vitamin c, potassium, manganese, vitamin b6, vitamin b5 and vitamin e.