How long do you cook frozen breaded shrimp?

Preheat oven to 450°F. Arrange frozen shrimp in a single layer on baking sheet and place on middle rack of oven. For half package, bake 10-11 minutes.

---

Cook the shrimp for 2-3 minutes on each side, flipping only once midway. Depending on the size of your shrimp and how many you have in the pan, this will usually take 4 to 6 minutes. Lastly, transfer to a serving dish.