How long to cook fresh pork?

In Cooking, time is relative to temperature and relative to method. Temperature is relative to thickness of meat cut. Raw pork should cook slowly so heat travels to middle before outside is seared brown. A pork loin is baked, pork chops and bacon fried. Cook pork fully through to avoid getting sick.