What movie is genie in a bottle from?

Genie in a Bottle is a pop song (originally sung by Christina Aguilera) performed by Dove Cameron, who reprises her role as Mal. The music video premiered on March 18, 2016, during a new Stuck in the Middle episode on the Disney Channel.