Who is in the migos?

The members of Migos are Quavo (born Quavious Keyate Marshall), Takeoff (born Kirshnik Khari Ball), and Offset (born Kiari Kendrell Cephus). They are also related. Quavo is Takeoff's uncle, and Offset is Quavo's cousin.