What's the biggest pizza on earth?

The World's Largest Pizza Ever Weighed 26,883 lbs. According the keepers of human history over at the Guinness World Records, the largest circular pizza ever baked weighed was made in Norwood, South Africa by Norwood Hypermarket on December 8, 1990. It weighed 26,883 pounds.