What are hufflepuff colors?

Hufflepuff's colors are canary yellow and black while it's house mascot is the badger.

---

In the Harry Potter series, Hufflepuff has the colors yellow and black which stand for wheat and soil.

---

Hufflepuff colors are yellow and black.