What is korean rice?

Bap is a Korean name of cooked rice prepared by boiling rice and or other grains, such as black rice, barley, sorghum, various millets, and beans, until the water has cooked away. Special ingredients such as vegetables, seafood, and meat can also be added to create different kinds of bap.