Name the biggest countries in the world?

The five biggest countries by land area are Russia, Canada, the USA, China, and Brazil.

---

Russia is the biggest country in the world at 6,601,670 square miles. For comparison, Canada is second with 3,855,100 square miles, only 58% of the size of Russia.